Reverend Joshua Miller - Pastor

815-634-4171 Ext. 2






Deacon William Dunn

Director of Catechesis and Evangelization

815-634-4171 Ext. 3



Richard Yarshen - Business Manager

815-634-4171 Ext. 4   




Laura Uher - Parish Secretary
815-634-4171 Ext. 1


Alex Kuhel - Property Manager
815-634-4171, Ext. 10




Dave & Sara Wollgast - Youth Ministry



Rita Wise - Music Coordinator





Food Pantry - Gordon and Cathy Milne



We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Parish Council 
Reverend Joshua Miller, Pastor
Teri Jo Boylan
John Buell
Jim Dabulskis 

Curtis Greene 
Pat Hudetz
Dean Marketti