Staff

 

Father Raed Bader - Pastor

815-634-4171 Ext. 2
father.bader89@gmail.com

 

 

Deacon William Dunn - Director of Catechesis and Evangelization

815-634-4171 Ext. 3
deacon.dunn@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

Richard Yarshen - Business Manager

815-634-4171 Ext. 4
business.manager@stmaryassumptionparish.org

Edit photo

 

 

Laura Uher - Parish Secretary
815-634-4171 Ext. 1
secretary@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

 

Alex Kuhel - Property Manager
815-634-4171
propmgr.abvm@gmail.com

 

Dave & Sara Wollgast - Youth Ministry

815-287-2036
youth.ministry@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

Rita Wise - Music Coordinator

815-634-4171 Ext. 1
music@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

Food Pantry - Gordon and Cathy Milne

815-518-2000
https://www.facebook.com/Help4HopeNow
https://help4hope.weebly.com/

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Parish Finance Council

Curtis Grove
Quint Harmon
Rick Marizza
Laura Watson

 

Parish Council 
Reverend Raed Bader, Pastor
Teri Jo Boylan
Jim Dabulskis 
Curtis Greene
Terry Halliday 
Pat Hudetz
George Kaluzny

Dean Marketti